Protsahan-II Teachers Award-2nd April 16

On 2ndApril 16, Protsahan II Teachers Award was organized in Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan. The award was given to the subject teachers of Private and Government schools of Udaipur Zone. More than 50 schools forwarded names of subject teachers and 100 subject teachers got award. Prof. D.S.Chudawat gave the verbal welcome to the teachers. On this occasion the cultural performances of students were appreciated by the teachers. Thanks speech was given by Ms.Raksha Sharma.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use
Last Updated on : 23/05/22