Teacher Felicitation Programme “Protsahan I” 11th September 2015

“Protsahan” Teacher’s Award was organized on 11th .Sept.2015 in Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan under the banner of Aishwarya Rotaract Club, Udaipur. The main aim of the programme was to honor the teachers of their respective subjects. The Chief guest was Mr. Arjun Lal Meena, MLA, Udaipur and the special guest was Mrs. Ranu Sharma DYSP, Udaipur. The progarmme started by deep prajjavalan .The “Protsahan” Teacher’s Award started by honoring the subject teacher’s of following schools awarded: Adinath Sr. Sec. School-. Alok Sr.Sec. School,  Fatehpura, Central Academy Sr. Sec.School, Sec-5, Delhi Public School, Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Umriya Fhala, Govt Sec. School for Deaf & Dump .Khalsa Sec.School,Seedling Modern Public School. Sishu Bharti Sec. School, Vidhya Bhawan Sr. Sec. School, Witty International School. Central Academy.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use
Last Updated on : 21/06/22