Aishwarya Service Award for the Society: 9 February 2019

The College has instituted the Aishwarya Service Award on February 09, 2019for the service societies doing outstanding work for the local community. This year the first award was given to five service societies on , namely Shri Ravinder Pal Singh Kappu (blood donation),  Miss Anish Niyabi (Bohra Youth Sansthan), Miss Brinda Sharma (IPE Global Sansthan), Miss Nitu Kachara (Parmarth Seva Sansthan) and Mr. Rajender Sen, (Udaipur Seva Samiti).

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use
Last Updated on : 23/05/22